X

Management

Kathrina Weiß

Managing director

REALOGIS Holding GmbH

k.weiss@realogis.de
 

Christian Beran

Managing director

Germany north and east region, Europe

c.beran@realogis.de
 

Florian Stork

Managing director

Germany south region

f.stork@realogis.de
 

Bülent Alemdag

Managing director

The Düsseldorf, Cologne,
Ruhr region

b.alemdag@realogis.de
 

Adriano Borgia

Managing director

The Frankfurt, Stuttgart,
Karlsruhe, Freiburg region

a.borgia@realogis.de
 

Jörg Lojewski

Managing director

The Berlin, Hamburg region

j.lojewski@realogis.de
 

Oliver Raigel

Managing director

The Frankfurt, Munich, Augsburg
region

o.raigel@realogis.de
 

Oliver Stenzel

Managing director

The Stuttgart, Heilbronn,
Ulm region

o.stenzel@realogis.de
 

Clemens Kerscher

Managing director

The Berlin region

c.kerscher@realogis.de
 

Stefan Imken

Managing director

The Hamburg region

s.imken@realogis.de