X

Management

Christian Beran

Managing director

Germany north and east region, Europe

c.beran@realogis.de
 

Florian Stork

Managing director

Germany Region Munich, Nuremberg, Regensburg, Ingolstadt

f.stork@realogis.de
 

Bülent Alemdag

Managing director

Düsseldorf, Cologne,
Ruhr region

b.alemdag@realogis.de
 

Adriano Borgia

Managing director

Frankfurt, Stuttgart,
Karlsruhe, Freiburg region

a.borgia@realogis.de
 

Jörg Lojewski

Managing director

Hamburg region

j.lojewski@realogis.de
 

Clemens Kerscher

Managing director

Munich region

c.kerscher@realogis.de
 

Stefan Imken

Managing director

Hamburg region

s.imken@realogis.de
 

Julian Petri

Managing director

Frankfurt region

j.petri@realogis.de
 

Joel Adam

Managing director

Stuttgart, Heilbronn, Ulm region

j.adam@realogis.de
 

Ben Dörks

Managing director

Berlin region

b.doerks@realogis.de